Our People

Dexter Henry

Position: Director/Solicitor,
Head of Crime, Duty Solicitor

Date of Admission: 15.01.1996

E: dexter@dexterhenry.co.uk

Click here to find out more.

Chanelle Wray

Position: Director/Solicitor, Crime supervisor, Duty Solicitor

Date of Admission: 03.07.2006

E: chanelle@dexterhenry.co.uk

Click here to find out more.

Saadiya Ahmad

Position: Consultant Solicitor

Date of Admission: 15.09.1997

E: saadiya@dexterhenry.co.uk

Click here to find out more.

Sashon Samuels

Position: Consultant Solicitor, Duty Solicitor


Date of Admission: 15.11.2000


E: sashon@dexterhenry.co.uk

Click here to find out more.

Shahnaz Sargent

Position: Consultant Solicitor, Duty Solicitor


Date of Admission: 17.07.1994


E: shahnaz.sargent@dexterhenry.co.uk

Click here to find out more.

Sharmila Salvi

Position: Barrister/Duty Solicitor


Year of Call to the Bar: 1997


E: sharmila@dexterhenry.co.uk 

Click here to find out more.